pasobflash.blogg.se

I number four 2
I number four 2









i number four 2
  1. I number four 2 movie#
  2. I number four 2 720p#
  3. I number four 2 update#
  4. I number four 2 series#
  5. I number four 2 tv#

… that being said, in this modern day of “Reboots”, and with the continued success of the novels, not to mention the current Superhero/Super Powered genre of movies, an argument could be made for this to get a second chance. Caruso (DISTURBIA), producer Michael Bay (TRANSFORMERS) and the writers of TVs SMALLVILLE comes this gripping, action-packed thriller. So no, there will not be a sequel to the movie.

I number four 2 720p#

Likewise, people ask, why isn't there a sequel to I Am Number 4? PROPER 720p BluRay x264 BLOW/PROPER 1080p BluRay x264 BLOW/ BRRip AC3 SANTi/720p BrRip x264- YIFY fps: 23.976.

I number four 2 series#

Not only was the first book in the alien-in-high-school series released with much fanfare, but it was adapted immediately into a film starring Alex Pettyfer and Dianna Agron. Last year, everyone was eager, eager, eager for I Am Number Four to become the NBT (short for Next Big Twilight). The first six novels in the New York Times bestselling Lorien Legacies series are included in this collection: I Am Number Four: The book that started it.

I number four 2 movie#

In 2011, screenwriter Noxon told that plans for an imminent sequel were shelved due to the disappointing performance of the first installment at the box office.Īlso, what movie comes after I Am Number Four? 'The Power of Six' trailer.

i number four 2

In this way, is there going to be a sequel to I Am Number Four? I Am Number Four received mostly mediocre reviews but managed to gross $150 million worldwide, which is around three times its production budget.

I number four 2 tv#

While it is possible that I Am Number Four could see a reboot as a new movie or even a TV series at some point in the future, any future for the franchise will probably not see the return of either Alex Pettyfer or Teresa Palmer.Screenwriter Marti Nixon (Sharp Objects) confirmed plans for an I Am Number Four sequel were put on the back burner following the reception to the movie. And so the slate was kind of wiped clean for Dreamworks to start again." After several projects didn't perform as well as Dreamworks had hoped, the studio cancelled what they had in the works, which included plans for an I Am Number Four sequel.Īs so much time has now passed since the original movie was released, the chances of a direct I Am Number Four sequel being made feel particularly low.

I number four 2 update#

However, nothing seems to have grown out of those discussions, and in 2021 when speaking with Screen Rant, Alex Pettyfer provided an update on I Am Number Four 2: Pettyfer stated that a sequel would likely never happen because Dreamworks had moved on: " I think just as a collective slate, maybe the movies didn't perform as well as they should have. Caruso suggested that Dreamworks was exploring ways to continue the franchise with an I Am Number Four sequel. The possible production or release of I Am Number Four 2 has been the subject of relatively little news in the years since I Am Number Four's release, which is likely bad news for the sequel. So, will the next book in the series The Power Of Six ever be adapted? The Power Of Six Was Put On Hold While the plan was always to pursue a larger franchise and the movie performed relatively well at the box office, a combination of other factors including poor reviews meant that the I Am Number Four sequel plans were quickly put in doubt. I Am Number Four is the first of seven books in the Lorien Legacies series.

i number four 2

If a studio wanted to create I Am Number Four 2, there is plenty of material to draw from. Related: How Much Time Passes Between Hunger Games & Mockingjay Caruso coming on board to helm the project. Michael Bay briefly considered directing I Am Number Four, but he opted out to focus on Transformers: Dark Of The Moon instead, with D.J. After the first three are killed, John becomes a target and has to use his powers, like increased speed and strength, to survive. John's race is being hunted down by aliens called Mogadorians, who have to kill Loriens in a specific order. The movie follows John Smith, a humanoid alien from a planet called Lorien. I Am Number Four from 2011 was adapted from the first book in the Lorien Legacies series and starred Alex Pettyfer, Teresa Palmer, and Timothy Olyphant.

i number four 2

While franchises like The Hunger Games would blossom, others like Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant would stall at one entry. The first movie was supposed to kick off a brand new franchise but will an I Am Number Four sequel ever happen? Following the huge success of the Twilight movies, studios quickly snapped up other young adult book properties that could be turned into movie franchises.











I number four 2